People

Academic Staff

Yuri B. Saalmann, PhD

Position title: Associate Professor, Department of Psychology

Email: saalmann@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-8671

Address:
Room 518 Psychology
1202 West Johnson St
Madison WI 53706

Jessica M. Phillips, PhD

Position title: Scientist, Department of Psychology

Email: jphillips7@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-2972

Niranjan A. Kambi, PhD

Position title: Scientist, Department of Psychology

Email: kambi@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-2972

Mohsen Afrasiabi, PhD

Position title: Scientist, Department of Psychology

Email: afrasiabi@wisc.edu

Amy Gray

Position title: Research Specialist

Email: abgray@wisc.edu

Graduate Students

Sounak Mohanta

Position title: Graduate Student, Department of Psychology

Email: smohanta@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-2972

Duncan Cleveland

Position title: Graduate Student, Department of Psychology

Email: dcleveland2@wisc.edu

Mohammad Ali Kheirkhah Ravandi

Position title: Graduate Student, Department of Psychology

Email: kheirkhahrav@wisc.edu

Undergraduate Students

Ryan Xu

Position title: Undergraduate Student

Email: rxu232@wisc.edu

Alumni

Michelle J. Redinbaugh

Position title: Graduate Student; Now Postdoc at Stanford University (Schnitzer Lab)

Samantha Andryk

Position title: Undergraduate Student; Now Osteopathic Medical Student at Marian University

Matt Fayyad

Position title: Undergraduate Student; Now Graduate Student at UW-Madison (van der Weide Lab)

Lesenia Fish

Position title: Undergraduate Student; Now Graduate Student at Emory University

Summer Steely

Position title: Research Assistant; Now Counselling Graduate Student at the University of Southern Mississippi

Grace E. Spencer

Position title: Undergraduate Student

Gaven L. Dooley

Position title: Undergraduate Student

Bekah Wang

Position title: Undergraduate Student

Emily R. Johnson

Position title: Undergraduate Student

Asia K. Johnson

Position title: Lab Manager

Piper B. Rogers

Position title: Research Assistant