People

Academic Staff

Yuri B. Saalmann, PhD

Position title: Associate Professor, Department of Psychology

Email: saalmann@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-8671

Jessica M. Phillips, PhD

Position title: Assistant Scientist, Department of Psychology

Email: jphillips7@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-2972

Niranjan A. Kambi, PhD

Position title: Post-doctoral Research Associate, Department of Psychology

Email: kambi@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-2972

Mohsen Afrasiabi, PhD

Position title: Assistant Scientist, Department of Psychology

Email: afrasiabi@wisc.edu

Summer Steely

Position title: Research Assistant, Department of Psychology

Email: steely2@wisc.edu

Graduate Students

Michelle J. Redinbaugh

Position title: Graduate Student, Department of Psychology

Email: mredinbaugh@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-2972

Sounak Mohanta

Position title: Graduate Student, Department of Psychology

Email: smohanta@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-2972

Duncan Cleveland

Position title: Graduate Student, Department of Psychology

Email: dcleveland2@wisc.edu

Undergraduate Students

Emily R. Johnson

Position title: Undergraduate Student

Alumni

Piper B. Rogers

Position title: Research Assistant

Grace E. Spencer

Position title: Graduate (Class of 2014)

Lesenia Fish

Position title: Undergraduate Student

Samantha Andryk

Position title: Undergraduate Student

Gaven L. Dooley

Position title: Undergraduate Student

Matt Fayyad

Position title: Undergraduate Student

Asia K. Johnson

Position title: Lab Manager

Bekah Wang

Position title: Undergraduate Student